4,401 projects
Sort by: Popularity  | Date created  | Title A-Z  | Title Z-A
(Thriller and Suspense) Do you believe in peace without sacrificing someone's life? A new detective in town is mistaken for a murderous criminal and must clear his name by doing one thing for the real killer.
(Thriller and Suspense, Science Fiction and Fantasy) An old man’s struggle with his loneliness
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) "After the Smoke" at its core is a serial killer/ Detective thriller in the vein of "Manhunter" or "Seven". However, it takes a drastic turn about midway in the story. Challenging the audience (reader) to understand such themes as morality and duty.
 
(Thriller and Suspense) A young hero is determined to let his mother out of trouble. He strives to stay impermeable to pain imposed on him by enemies. His determination and focused effort enables him win the graceless struggle.
(Thriller and Suspense) A suspense thriller for every audiance
(Thriller and Suspense, Horror) Horror and gothic style photography enhanced with music takes you through a visionary journey.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) The story, in short, is the confrontation of the genius of a kidnapper and the genius of a police officer. It falls into the genre of a cat & mouse thriller and gives a glimpse into the world of corporate warfare and boardroom games.
(Thriller and Suspense, Science Fiction and Fantasy) Primitiva was born the second daughter of a royal star city. Born for the single reason... to die. The alternative marry into another royal house and be little more then a slave. She chose a different solution. Flee and create a world to her liking
(Thriller and Suspense, Science Fiction and Fantasy) A fearless vigilante and one-man enemy of the state will stop at nothing to bring down the corrupt British Government in a post-Brexit Britain.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) With the rebuilding of a country torn apart, outlaws have become the New Law.
(Thriller and Suspense) Today our world are full of people who take on unwanted lifestyles. These are lifestyles they take on in the environment they have decided to live in. Sunrise From The Waters allows us to overcome these unwanted lifestyles against all odds.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Veil of a dream is a character-driven drama about an emotionally unstable teenager who must battle the torment of his manipulative friends, his scarred past, and his own haunted mind as he pursues a desire for love.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) A woman decides to feed her serial killer hunger pain on the rough streets of Chicago. Ardor has a hunger inside of her for thugs and corrupt individuals. Using her womanly charm and her skills Ardor finds out disposing of a body is easy with enough hungry cats.
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) To deal with terrorists sometimes you need a terrorist
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) On Christmas Eve, four criminals attempt to steal over two million dollars in hidden cash from Wally World, a superstore in Midwest America. The heroic acts of a few Wally World employees make the thieves attempted heist far more difficult than expected.
 
(Thriller and Suspense) For the purported cause of America's security, a faction of the US government is using Remote Neural Monitoring techniques to pry into the lives of citizens. A deadly game where Netizens are unwitting players, and the last frontier of privacy - the mind - is violated.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) The heartbreaking true story of a young man fighting his way through life after being raped and sexually abused. This film highlights the fragility of relationships, mental health and life itself.
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) A determined government agent recruits a group of terminally ill people with nothing to lose to assassinate the leader of a shadow organization bent on creating a new world order and starting a new Cold War.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Based on my Fathers true story: Miami cop hunts a brutal assassin for organized crime on a bloody trail of intrigue & corruption that leads to the highest level of the CIA & ultimately to a senior advisor to the President who's serving a vital position in the war on terror.
(Thriller and Suspense, Comedy) Kosher is convicted of murder & is released from prison after 1 year when missing evidence resurfaces. He is awarded his own cooking show on tv & meets his dream woman. Life is perfect until people around him start dropping like flies.
(Thriller and Suspense) Agent Nick Michaels searches for answers behind his wife's murder; not from a terrorist bombing ,as they led him to believe, but from the one man he's sworn to protect WITHOUT QUESTION--the President of the United States.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) Even now being different is still considered a crime, but when a teacher and his pupils are attacked it sparks war. Is it possible to win when the odds are against you? If good and bad lives in us all what will eventually triumph?
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) The story of Samson from the Bible.
(Thriller and Suspense) A estranged family visit their Grandfather’s cabin but a secret door unlocks horrors of lifetime.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) A Sheriff coping with the tragic loss of her husband is thrust into a dangerous game of life and death when a man in black armed with the legendary Excalibur comes to town hunting for the true heir to the sword, her son.
(Thriller and Suspense, Horror) Freshman drama student Hannah Weiss dies each night at 1:02am. If she doesn't figure out why, then one of these nights she won't come back.
(Thriller and Suspense) When a dirty bomb is exploded in Mumbai, India by a terrorist group trying to provoke nuclear war, one of the world's greatest scientists takes the law into his own hands by launching a lethal germ only he can cure in order to blackmail the world into nuclear disarmament.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Science Fiction and Fantasy) A lonely man accidentally discovers something strange while veering off the path at a local park. After a significant loss of time and a mind-bending, consciousness-altering experience in the woods, his loneliness slowly transforms into paranoia.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Estranged brothers Mike and Frankie travel across America to lay their Mother to rest. As they struggle to overcome their past, a bounty hunter looks to end their future.
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) A burnt out international spy returns to his hometown and finds it overrun with human trafficking and prostitution.