3,579 projects
Sort by: Popularity  | Date created  | Title A-Z  | Title Z-A
(Thriller and Suspense) Vincent Zandri's cunning noir detective Dick Moonlight returns with his toughest case yet—an open-and-shut murder investigation isn’t shut after all—and turns up something more sinister than anything he’s ever come up against.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Family, friendship and loyalty to a fault, in the dangerous world of urban corruption and dirty Jersey machine politics.
(Thriller and Suspense) An American sharpshooter engages in a deadly game of cat and mouse with an Iraqi sniper, who has him pinned behind a small chunk of concrete.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Science Fiction and Fantasy) A teenage girl with psychic power must stop a mysterious killer who is targeting people just like her.
(Thriller and Suspense) Tiffany and Jessica have a special bond, one that wreaks havoc on those who dare to cross them!!!
(Thriller and Suspense, Science Fiction and Fantasy) A lonely man accidentally discovers something strange while veering off the path at a local park. After a significant loss of time and a mind-bending, consciousness-altering experience in the woods, his loneliness slowly transforms into paranoia.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) A determined government agent recruits a group of terminally ill people with nothing to lose to assassinate the leader of a shadow organization bent on creating a new world order and starting a new Cold War.
(Thriller and Suspense, Horror) Buffalo, New York - a city in the middle of a rebirth. A chilling political horror thriller centered around a ruthless family of land developers including a daughter with something to prove, her ex - a community organizer and a documentary student caught in the mix.
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) An irrational, psychotic, vindictive and sadistic villain only has one pursuit in his life. That is to wreak havoc on the heroes of this story who are equally as extraordinary as they are overlooked by everyone in their world.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Horror) A sensual, powerful reversal on Beauty and the Beast. An unscrupulous tomb-robbing archaeologist and his sexy partner unearth the legendary Greek Minotaur, Asterius and smuggle him back to Washington, D.C., where all hell breaks out.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) A psychic teen tries to maintain a normal life, while waging a secret war with fate, in order to save lives by influencing future events.
(Thriller and Suspense, Horror) In a small mountain town, seven people are trapped in what seems to be a zombie outbreak. But the greatest threat isn't the townsfolk trying to feast on their flesh, it's what's keeping them alive.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Seneca Town is a Staten Island, NY-set cable drama in the vein of SLEEPERS; centering on the lone survivor of a childhood abduction, who suddenly discovers a second survivor...and a path to revenge.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Based on the true story of Konrad Morgen, a Nazi Judge that attempted to thwart the Holocaust from the inside, his story is told as an American GI works to force a postwar POW Morgen to admit his guilt & part in the Holocaust in order to have him executed as a war criminal.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) The theme of this movie is life in Liberty city, a black ghetto in Miami. The year is 1968 and there is a Revolution going on in Miami and throughout all of America's cities.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Kids and Family) A FUN TEEN DRAMEDY -- After borrowing $40 bucks from his employer's cash register, a teen is plunged into a series of increasingly disastrous circumstances which rapidly spiral out of his control.
(Thriller and Suspense, Science Fiction and Fantasy) A rescue mission became a quest for survival. At the turn of the century nature became man's greatest enemy and threatened the survival of mankind and especially of the Emperor's bloodline. Earth became inhabitable at night. Scientist discovered new solidified membrane above
(Thriller and Suspense, Horror) This is the Concept for season 3 of COSK by popular YouTuber Takedownman. A horror creator with over 136,000 subscribers! In this season our serial killer gets worse than the other two in season 1 and two! Sure to make the movie "Saw" look like a Disney movie.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) "After the Smoke" at its core is a serial killer/ Detective thriller in the vein of "Manhunter" or "Seven". However, it takes a drastic turn about midway in the story. Challenging the audience (reader) to understand such themes as morality and duty.
(Thriller and Suspense) Imagine a billionaire C.E.O. born atop a mountain of privilege and power, empty of pity and a slave to his passions, and he's your bitch for the day.
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) After witnessing the murder of his brothers, a young man seeks revenge against the most dangerous gang member in town and along the way risks becoming just as evil as the man he wants to kill.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) The Midwest Hit Squad is one of the most dangerous white supremacist gangs in the country! When Jackrabbit is assigned the job, a small time drug dealer, he gladly takes on the task, not knowing the impact!
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Match your wits with our mystery detectives and solve the crime! Nine suspects. Who is the killer?
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) On Christmas Eve, four desperate criminals attempt to steal over two million dollars in cash from Wally World, a superstore in midwestern America. The heroic acts of a few Wally World employees make the thieves attempted heist far more difficult than expected.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) FOLLOW NEIL PRATT AS HE TEAMS UP WITH PEOPLE ON BOTH SIDES OF A CIVIL WAR TO STOP A CORPORATION AND ITS ARMY FROM RELEASING A VIRUS AND JOINING THE WAR.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) A woman decides to feed her serial killer hunger pain on the rough streets of Chicago. Ardor has a hunger inside of her for thugs and corrupt individuals. Using her womanly charm and her skills Ardor finds out disposing of a body is easy with enough hungry cats.
(Thriller and Suspense) A young hero is determined to let his mother out of trouble. He strives to stay impermeable to pain imposed on him by enemies. His determination and focused effort enables him win the graceless struggle.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Science Fiction and Fantasy) A series of mysterious events leaves the crew of a mortuary vessel stranded on an arctic planet, where a supernatural entity with the power to raise the dead seeks to use them for its own purposes.
(Thriller and Suspense, Action and Adventure) Brady Watson is the victim of a coffee house bomb. He wakes up after the explosion and finds himself right back in same cab...20 minutes before the explosion. It's up to him to save the people inside...no matter how long it takes.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) In the sleepy fishing town of Hoquiam, Wa, police officer-in-training Julian Grey begins unraveling clues surrounding the mysterious disappearance of an old friend. But what he soon discovers is the sinister underbelly of an old religion.