6,915 projects
Sort by: Popularity  | Date created  | Title A-Z  | Title Z-A
(Drama) Four friends become a family as they break from their mistakes and are sucked into a global adventure around the world in eighty days.
(Science Fiction and Fantasy, Drama) Lilly, a 40 year old woman, may have travelled through time to the present day, or perhaps she has suffered some traumatic event that has made her unstable. Mark, a young guy, develops a crush on her and seems ready to humour her fantasies in order to be close to her.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Match your wits with our mystery detectives and solve the crime! Nine suspects. Who is the killer?
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) In the sleepy fishing town of Hoquiam, Wa, police officer-in-training Julian Grey begins unraveling clues surrounding the mysterious disappearance of an old friend. But what he soon discovers is the sinister underbelly of an old religion.
(Drama) Go inside the criminal underworld of New York City and experience Carlo Juliano's life in the mob with the Salerno crime family from 1987 - 2016. Inspired by actual people and events.
(Comedy, Drama) This awkward teen has no luck and must go through a scarring trauma to get her point across. Even if that means, relying on an out-of-state Attorney, to help her face her fears.
 
(Drama) Based on true events, Showboat tells the story of the beginning of the Crips gang that was formed in Los Angeles in 1972. This movie focuses on a crucial period of time in the history of the Crips, starting in 1976.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) A politician goes against his subconscious to complete the most important speech of his life. Writing through a sleepless night, whilst trying to resist the inner voices, he will be tempted to quit during some paranormal activities which will turn into a nightmare...
(Comedy, Drama) A veteran Hollywood Stuntman must endure the awkwardness of working along side his two ex-wives on an action packed television series while trying to survive in a dangerous and ruthless profession infested with fearless men half his age.
 
(Drama) In the mid 80s LA police arrest a dishevelled and uncombed man with broken teeth on the Pasadena highway.This man turns out to be Bobby Fischer the former World Chess champion who won in Reykjavik in 1972.How did Fischer end up this way and what happen. to him after.
(Drama) The True Story of the country music label MONUMENT RECORDS. The "Bible" highlights Leona Douglas the first African American Female to record on a country music Label in the 1960's while also highlighting artists like Roy Orbison, Dolly Parton and the Founder Fred Foster.
(Drama, Action and Adventure) A team of truckers rescue a kidnapped family member while thwarting the cartel's attempt to smuggle illegals and contraband over the border.
 
(Comedy, Drama) One man and his childhood friend tired of all the Black Friday shopping hype,decide to shop without money and leave each store with I.O.U's
(Drama) Peter Fossett's world is destroyed when the death of his secret teacher, Thomas Jefferson, reveals a dark secret: Peter was actually always a slave. Now, forced to work for strangers, he must learn what it means to be brave and find a way back to his family.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) "After the Smoke" at its core is a serial killer/ Detective thriller in the vein of "Manhunter" or "Seven". However, it takes a drastic turn about midway in the story. Challenging the audience (reader) to understand such themes as morality and duty.
 
(Drama) Frank Flynn returns home with a Polish war bride as WW II ends, but doesn’t get the welcome he expected. His Irish mother, who doesn’t appreciate his bringing back a wife - he’d been engaged to her best friend’s daughter - goes to war with Stella, the new bride.
(Comedy, Drama) A high school art teacher helps his student with a crush.
(Drama, Action and Adventure) Five brothers with difficult family histories survive a world filled with Undead monsters. When the eldest brother is severely wounded, a scorned stranger offering an iffy solution becomes the common cause among them.
 
(Science Fiction and Fantasy, Drama) Before there were vampires, there were half-lives.
(Drama) A racist cop is forced to face some brutal truths about her traumatic past when she returns to the community she blames for her father's death.
(Comedy, Drama) A man is accused and convicted of killing his own son; paroled years later, he must deal with being hated in his home town. He tries to reconcile his past, flip it to find a bright and hopeful future.
 
(Drama) A pastor's kid gets his girlfriend pregnant.
(Drama) In a world where doctors could save anybody's life. A doctor could try to save anybody's life.
(Comedy, Drama) Romantic Comedy-Drama set in the 1980's. With his video rental store failing and eviction imminent, a father must fall back on the life of crime he thought he'd left behind.
 
(Science Fiction and Fantasy, Drama) An ancient lovelorn computer falls for a quirky aging man, and endeavors to be with him physically, but becomes jealous of what she's created.
(Drama, Action and Adventure) Left alone after her survivalist family is ripped apart, a sheltered girl must struggle to endure the perils of a nightmarish world she scarcely comprehends.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Veil of a dream is a character-driven drama about an emotionally unstable teenager who must battle the torment of his manipulative friends, his scarred past, and his own haunted mind as he pursues a desire for love.
 
(Drama) Jim and Leo, victims of a plane crash, are trapped on a raft in the middle of the ocean. And only one of them survived.
(Drama, Action and Adventure) A teenage clairvoyant is exploited by a pro-euthanasia group to collect insurance for the terminally ill.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) A group of individuals struggle with poverty, drug abuse, and sadness. While in the end finding an improbable outcome.