7,467 projects
Sort by: Popularity  | Date created  | Title A-Z  | Title Z-A
(Drama) Biopic of music manager Harold Leventhal, who fostered the careers of many famous folk musicians throughout the eras of McCarthyism and the American Civil Rights movement.
(Drama, Action and Adventure) Known for destroying idols, Lule a church soldier is sent on a deadly mission of rescuing a Princess from the hands of a fearsome idol of Mandwa. He must battle and destroy Mandwa to get the Princess.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Kyran an FBI Informant is after a drug named A74. His trail leads him to Malcolm . Kyran wants to take Malcolm down and recover the drug, meanwhile Malcolm wants to frame Kyran for all of his crimes. But once A74 disappears entirely, both of there plans begin to fall apart.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Jimmy, Kathryn, Claud and Kevin's friend Dick goes missing. they find him sick and bring him to the end of the school year party.. Jimmy and Claud are brothers Kathryn is Dick's girlfriend. the only reason Jimmy helped find Dick was to get closer to Kathryn
(Drama, Action and Adventure) The story of 4 escaped convicts that stumble upon a mysterious pool of water in the dessert that brings pleasure. They recruit newcomers and form a small and peaceful community, that exists in harmony- until they disagree on what the future of the water should be.
(Drama) A shut-in hires a mysterious teen as an errand boy who helps him conquer his fears of the outside world and fight for the love of the woman next door — before the identity of the teen is revealed.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) "After the Smoke" at its core is a serial killer/ Detective thriller in the vein of "Manhunter" or "Seven". However, it takes a drastic turn about midway in the story. Challenging the audience (reader) to understand such themes as morality and duty.
(Drama) Based on true events, Showboat tells the story of the beginning of the Crips gang that was formed in Los Angeles in 1972. This movie focuses on a crucial period of time in the history of the Crips, starting in 1976.
(Science Fiction and Fantasy, Drama) Film concept of the return of Christ, or what seems to be Christ. This character also fits many religions and goes through the film helping people in subtle supernatural ways until the grand finale.
 
(Comedy, Drama) In a predictable and ordinary world, there is nothing more beautiful than the out of place.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) We Americans and The USS LIBERTY is already a grassroots movement dedicated to ending a 50 year Cover-up and obstruction of justice against the USS Liberty Veterans instituted by President Lyndon Baines Johnson who ordered the crew to “shut up” about 8 June 1967
(Drama) During the 1920s Klu Klux Klan dominated Oregon's law considered two black high school football players to be illegal aliens, yet they overcame painful obstacles to play major college football on the west coast.
 
(Drama) In the mid 80s LA police arrest a dishevelled and uncombed man with broken teeth on the Pasadena highway.This man turns out to be Bobby Fischer the former World Chess champion who won in Reykjavik in 1972.How did Fischer end up this way and what happen. to him after.
(Science Fiction and Fantasy, Drama) Before there were vampires, there were half-lives.
(Drama, Action and Adventure) Five brothers with difficult family histories survive a world filled with Undead monsters. When the eldest brother is severely wounded, a scorned stranger offering an iffy solution becomes the common cause among them.
 
(Comedy, Drama) A sports writer who always avoided confrontation, just upset the most dominating boxer in World. Out of frustration he verbally insults and writes an article that enrages the champ! Refusing to let this go the champ offers a 1,000,000 challenge for an exhibition.
(Drama) Four friends become a family as they break from their mistakes and are sucked into a global adventure around the world in eighty days.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) A by-the-book detective finds himself in a complicated investigation once he's taken off the case of his own wife's disappearance.
 
(Drama) With Atlas, the King of Kings, away at war, 19 year old Prince Escher and his father plot to take over the throne.
(Drama) When three 12 year-old boys get lost during a week long camping trip in the woods near their home, they must put aside their personal differences and find their way home the hard way while also learning about friendship, survival, and growing up.
(Drama, Action and Adventure) A teenage clairvoyant is exploited by a pro-euthanasia group to collect insurance for the terminally ill.
 
(Drama) Go inside the criminal underworld of New York City and experience Carlo Juliano's life in the mob with the Salerno crime family from 1987 - 2016. Inspired by actual people and events.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Veil of a dream is a character-driven drama about an emotionally unstable teenager who must battle the torment of his manipulative friends, his scarred past, and his own haunted mind as he pursues a desire for love.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) A woman decides to feed her serial killer hunger pain on the rough streets of Chicago. Ardor has a hunger inside of her for thugs and corrupt individuals. Using her womanly charm and her skills Ardor finds out disposing of a body is easy with enough hungry cats.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) A workaholic couple's relationship is tested by infidelity which brings danger into their lives.
(Comedy, Drama) This awkward teen has no luck and must go through a scarring trauma to get her point across. Even if that means, relying on an out-of-state Attorney, to help her face her fears.
(Comedy, Drama) One man and his childhood friend tired of all the Black Friday shopping hype,decide to shop without money and leave each store with I.O.U's
 
(Drama) In a world where doctors could save anybody's life. A doctor could try to save anybody's life.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) The heartbreaking true story of a young man fighting his way through life after being raped and sexually abused. This film highlights the fragility of relationships, mental health and life itself.
(Drama) A man, Antonio, wanders in a wilderness, inside and out. He is barred from being with Olivia, the woman he loves, and sees her only in his mirror. When he seeks help to bring her out of the mirror from a witch doctor, who counsels him against his desires.