7,180 projects
Sort by: Popularity  | Date created  | Title A-Z  | Title Z-A
(Drama, Kids and Family) It was a secret too terrible to silence. It had to surface, shattering her life, changing it radically - but its release, bringing at last a new hope, not just to Katherine and her family, but to all the Katherine Bradys everywhere.
(Science Fiction and Fantasy, Drama) Lilly, a 40 year old woman, may have travelled through time to the present day, or perhaps she has suffered some traumatic event that has made her unstable. Mark, a young guy, develops a crush on her and seems ready to humour her fantasies in order to be close to her.
(Drama) After the death of an identical twin, his brother tries and takes on his social life, college classes and girlfriend without trying to be discovered.
 
(Drama) Go inside the criminal underworld of New York City and experience Carlo Juliano's life in the mob with the Salerno crime family from 1987 - 2016. Inspired by actual people and events.
(Drama, Action and Adventure) Known for destroying idols, Lule a church soldier is sent on a deadly mission of rescuing a Princess from the hands of a fearsome idol of Mandwa. He must battle and destroy Mandwa to get the Princess.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) film documentary of an investigative agencies discoveries of fraud and malfeasance in the framing of OJ Simpson circulated in 5 film festivals in 2005, and several national and international private screenings in this ongoing 20 year investigation
 
(Drama) A man, Antonio, wanders in a wilderness, inside and out. He is barred from being with Olivia, the woman he loves, and sees her only in his mirror. When he seeks help to bring her out of the mirror from a witch doctor, who counsels him against his desires.
(Comedy, Drama) A sexually oppressed religious woman is forced to play evil games when confronted by her boyfriend's deranged stalker who to her surprise is her best friend.
(Comedy, Drama) This awkward teen has no luck and must go through a scarring trauma to get her point across. Even if that means, relying on an out-of-state Attorney, to help her face her fears.
 
(Drama) Based on true events, Showboat tells the story of the beginning of the Crips gang that was formed in Los Angeles in 1972. This movie focuses on a crucial period of time in the history of the Crips, starting in 1976.
(Drama) When three 12 year-old boys get lost during a week long camping trip in the woods near their home, they must put aside their personal differences and find their way home the hard way while also learning about friendship, survival, and growing up.
(Drama) Hunter, a teenage boy, must deal with horrific premonitions and choose between acting on these visions to save lives or stifling his power because of the threat of repeating past mistakes that tore his family apart.
 
(Drama) In the mid 80s LA police arrest a dishevelled and uncombed man with broken teeth on the Pasadena highway.This man turns out to be Bobby Fischer the former World Chess champion who won in Reykjavik in 1972.How did Fischer end up this way and what happen. to him after.
(Drama) The True Story of the country music label MONUMENT RECORDS. The "Bible" highlights Leona Douglas the first African American Female to record on a country music Label in the 1960's while also highlighting artists like Roy Orbison, Dolly Parton and the Founder Fred Foster.
(Drama) Peter Fossett's world is destroyed when the death of his secret teacher, Thomas Jefferson, reveals a dark secret: Peter was actually always a slave. Now, forced to work for strangers, he must learn what it means to be brave and find a way back to his family.
 
(Drama, Action and Adventure) A team of truckers rescue a kidnapped family member while thwarting the cartel's attempt to smuggle illegals and contraband over the border.
(Drama, Action and Adventure) Five brothers with difficult family histories survive a world filled with Undead monsters. When the eldest brother is severely wounded, a scorned stranger offering an iffy solution becomes the common cause among them.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) Based on my Fathers true story: Miami cop hunts a brutal assassin for organized crime on a bloody trail of intrigue & corruption that leads to the highest level of the CIA & ultimately to a senior advisor to the President who's serving a vital position in the war on terror.
 
(Drama) A touching coming-of-age story about two immigrant boys becoming best friends on the streets of New York.
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) A politician goes against his subconscious to complete the most important speech of his life. Writing through a sleepless night, whilst trying to resist the inner voices, he will be tempted to quit during some paranormal activities which will turn into a nightmare...
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) In the sleepy fishing town of Hoquiam, Wa, police officer-in-training Julian Grey begins unraveling clues surrounding the mysterious disappearance of an old friend. But what he soon discovers is the sinister underbelly of an old religion.
 
(Thriller and Suspense, Drama) "After the Smoke" at its core is a serial killer/ Detective thriller in the vein of "Manhunter" or "Seven". However, it takes a drastic turn about midway in the story. Challenging the audience (reader) to understand such themes as morality and duty.
(Drama) A simple World Trade Center janitor and a respected security guard team up with their co-workers to unravel suspicious happenings before, during, and after the infamous, world-altering tragedy of September 11th, 2001. Based on actual events and 9/11 survivor testimonies.
(Drama) A pastor's kid gets his girlfriend pregnant.
 
(Drama) In a world where doctors could save anybody's life. A doctor could try to save anybody's life.
(Drama, Action and Adventure) Left alone after her survivalist family is ripped apart, a sheltered girl must struggle to endure the perils of a nightmarish world she scarcely comprehends.
(Science Fiction and Fantasy, Drama) Before there were vampires, there were half-lives.
 
(Drama) A love story surrounded by the drama of the post office
(Drama) Jim and Leo, victims of a plane crash, are trapped on a raft in the middle of the ocean. And only one of them survived.
(Drama, Action and Adventure) A teenage clairvoyant is exploited by a pro-euthanasia group to collect insurance for the terminally ill.