Dialogue Tracks

1 dialogue track
24 plays

Track 1, featuring Jeff Horn as CAPTAIN WALKER and MAYOR HAARLAND 07/28/2011

Also starring Leer Leary, Wende O'Reilly, R.J. LaCasse, and 2 others ( See Credits )
Got a group of wonderful actors together and put forward an excellent representation of the script. Thank you.
Script 6 : 15 characters voiced by 6 actors (Includes all characters)

Now playing