Overall Recommendation:
5.0 stars
(9)
5 Stars:
100.0%
(9)
 
4 Stars:
0%
(0)
 
3 Stars:
0%
(0)
 
2 Stars:
0%
(0)
 
1 Stars:
0%
(0)
 
Premise:
5.0 stars
(9)
 
Story structure:
4.9 stars
(9)
 
Character:
4.9 stars
(9)
 
Dialogue:
5.0 stars
(9)
 
Emotion:
4.8 stars
(9)
 
 
1-9 of 9 reviews
Sort: Newest | Most helpful
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Love it!

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 

Noa

February 17, 2011
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Looking forward to seeing it!

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
February 07, 2011
I really enjoyed this script and I'd love to see it done for the big screen.
The characters were well developed and engaging. The premise is very entertaining & the dialogue was hilarious.

I enjoyed the script reading and not just because I was a part of it but, because as a whole it was done fairly well! There weren't tons of retakes and everyone did a wonderful job. I can only imagine what could've been done with more time and some rehearsals. This was a true table read without a table for sure.

GREAT JOB FOLKS!
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Awesome Awesome...now this is what a table read should be!!!!

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
February 05, 2011
This is the best table read I have ever heard! Writers should be so lucky to have their words read by such a fantastic group of actors. There is no question in my mind that these readers are professionals. It sure is better than just having a group of friends (non-actors) reading your words.

Of course, the script is funny and very well written so the actors had some good material to work with.
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Ridiculously Good!

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
February 01, 2011
Talented group of actors bringing a talented writer's words to life. End result--GREAT COMEDY all around!
 
0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Well done

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
February 01, 2011
Nicely done "table" read. Excellent all around.
 
0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent script! Talented actors!

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
4 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
3 stars
 
January 31, 2011
Excellent script, loved the actors interpretation ... I loved working with all of you ... can't wait for the next one :~}
 
0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great job - lots of fun working with you guys on this

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
4 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
January 31, 2011
 
0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Fantabulous!!!

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
January 31, 2011
Wonderful work from some extremely talented individuals!
 
0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

The Pass

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
January 31, 2011
Absolutely loved the script.
 

Reviews for