Overall Recommendation:
5.0 stars
(8)
5 Stars:
100.0%
(8)
 
4 Stars:
0%
(0)
 
3 Stars:
0%
(0)
 
2 Stars:
0%
(0)
 
1 Stars:
0%
(0)
 
Premise:
4.8 stars
(8)
 
Story structure:
4.8 stars
(8)
 
Character:
4.8 stars
(8)
 
Dialogue:
4.8 stars
(8)
 
Emotion:
4.9 stars
(8)
 
 
1-8 of 8 reviews
Sort: Newest | Most helpful
0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Highly Creative and Engaging

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
July 25, 2011
The story line showed a high degree of creativity, that ensured close engagement of the audience. The premise was unique and the structure of time and place in the story retained the viewers interest. Each character had more than a single dimension, a quality found in life and well represented in this movie. The dialogue was realistic, but not pedestrian. The strongest aspect of the movie was emotion, with interesting complexity achieved by the layering of simple elements.
 
0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

I WANT TO SEE THIS ON THE BIG SCREEN!

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
4 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
July 24, 2011
Loved it! New and fresh - never been done before - that's the ticket!
Naomi is the perfect woman - strong, smart, interesting - what we all want to be.
 
0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Exciting and suspenseful

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
July 21, 2011
I really liked this story just reading the script. Along with the table read and the artwork, it really brought the story to life. I think it would make a great movie. The fight between good and evil and a tragic love story all rolled into one. What a great piece!
 
0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very Original idea, keeps you guessing...

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
July 21, 2011
Frankly I am not much for many of the "New" Horror-Thrillers put out the past 20 years, this is a corner after another corner, that kept me totally fixed on the story. Which way was it going to go, also with a little tongue in cheek, this would explain a lot of what is going on in Washington, for sure at the White House...

Maybe I don't know how to evaulate something like this, except I would read the book (when there is one) and would want to see it on the big screen

Alan in Beijing, China
 
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great story!!!!

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
4 stars
 
Story structure:
4 stars
 
Character:
4 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
July 18, 2011
Loved the script. Gets progressively inflamed w/excitement. The illustrations were articulate and well detailed. I loved the mirror/image scene of Hackett. I can also see why Naomi loves Asterius. I would see this in the movies, and I don't like science fiction!!!!!
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Very captivating images! The storyline is fun, as it is not easy to foresee what is going to happen next...very unpredictable! Exciting to twist that took place at the end!

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
July 17, 2011
There is a great balance between the love stories that were going on at the same time as main plot unfolds and you and immersed in the scenes. Awesome ending!
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome, the storyline is interesting, and it is easy to imagine and to feel the emotions the characters are going through!

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
5 stars
 
Story structure:
5 stars
 
Character:
5 stars
 
Dialogue:
5 stars
 
Emotion:
5 stars
 
July 17, 2011
 
0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Original, dramatic & entertaining!

Overall Recommendation:
5 stars
 
Premise:
4 stars
 
Story structure:
4 stars
 
Character:
4 stars
 
Dialogue:
4 stars
 
Emotion:
4 stars
 
July 11, 2011
Gripping story from the get-go. Naiomi is such an interesting character
who is torn in conflict between the beast character and doing the right thing.
I love the way the drama builds. The museum scene is great. I want to
see this in the theaters!! Great job!!!!!!!
 

Reviews for